What's New

Speedweek Ep 1244 April 7, 2019 Part 1

The 2019 Hi-Tec Drift Allstars Series kicks off a brand new season at a brand new venue – the Calder Park Thunderdome in Melbourne. Beau Yates returns as the two times and defending champion, as he attempts to fend off a strong field of competitors and retain the crown that he’s made his own. And making a welcome return to the series is the Blaze Unit team of James Abbot and Scott Schembri, who are ready to tear it up on the high banks of Calder.

Leave A Comment